2022 Throwers League Champions

The 2022 Throwers League competition consisted of a series of four meets. (Our fifth meet was cancelled due to inclement weather.)  Athletes from age 11 through 30 competed in Shot Put, Discus, Javelin and Hammer Throw events. The site for these events was state of the art Hammerman Field. Hammerman Field is set on 5.5 acres on the east side of Aurora.

2022’s final event was the deciding meet for our Throwers League Champions. The athletes who accumulated the most points throughout the 2022 Throwers League season in each age category were declared winners.

Join us in congratulating these fine athletes!

2022 Discus Champions

2022 Shot Champions

2022 Javelin Champions

2022 Hammer Champions